COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Face Fit Testing
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Face Fit Testing
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 40min (pp)
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £145
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £125
  • Group / 13+ £125
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Face Fit Testing Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 95 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed