COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 24th May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 25th May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 27th May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 30th May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 1st Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £58 £48 MORE
Wed 8th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £44 £37 MORE
Wed 15th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 24th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £44 £37 MORE
Wed 13th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 15th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £65 £54 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Face Fit Testing
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 40min (pp)
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £145
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £125
  • Group / 13+ £125
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Face Fit Testing Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 117 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed