OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £42 £35 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £42 £35 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £42 £35 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £42 £35 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £42 £35 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £42 £35 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Burslem Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Sun 6th Sep 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Face Fit Testing
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Face Fit Testing
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Face Fit Testing Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 84 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed