COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 1st Feb 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 8th Feb 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 22nd Feb 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 1st Mar 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 8th Mar 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 15th Mar 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 22nd Mar 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 29th Mar 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 5th Apr 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 12th Apr 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 19th Apr 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 26th Apr 2022 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Face Fit Testing
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 40min (pp)
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £145
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £125
  • Group / 13+ £125
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Face Fit Testing Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 113 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed