COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 25th Feb 2021 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Burslem Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 MORE
Sat 6th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Burslem Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Sat 13th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £36 £30 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Sat 20th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Burslem Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Burslem Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 5th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 6th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 6th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 7th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 13th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Sat 17th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Sat 24th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £120 £100 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Face Fit Testing
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 40min (pp)
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £145
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £125
  • Group / 13+ £125
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Face Fit Testing Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 101 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed