OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
EUSR National Water Hygiene Card
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
EUSR National Water Hygiene Card
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our EUSR National Water Hygiene Card Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 89 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed