OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £286 £238 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Sun 3rd May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £306 £255 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor Training Course (TWSTC)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor Training Course (TWSTC)
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Temporary Works Supervisor Training Course (TWSTC) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 75 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed