COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £299 £249 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £299 £249 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £299 £249 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £299 £249 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £298 £248 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor Training Course (TWSTC)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor Training Course (TWSTC)
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Temporary Works Supervisor Training Course (TWSTC) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 83 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed