COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £187 £156 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £188 £157 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £187 £156 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £175 £146 MORE
Fri 19th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £172 £143 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 24th Aug 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Sat 27th Aug 2022 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 6th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 6th Sep 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £157 £131 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 8th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 14th Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 20th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 21st Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 28th Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 28th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 4th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 4th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 5th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 26th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 260 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed