COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th May 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Morley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 31st May 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £167 £139 MORE
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Barnsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 243 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed