COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Barnsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £197 £164 MORE
Sat 9th Oct 2021 - Halifax Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Halifax Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Morley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Halifax Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 246 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed