COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 245 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed