COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Sat 7th Nov 2020 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 231 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed