COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 232 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed