COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £188 £157 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £157 £131 MORE
Thu 8th Sep 2022 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 22nd Sep 2022 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 4th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 20th Oct 2022 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 20th Oct 2022 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 25th Oct 2022 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 27th Oct 2022 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 260 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed