COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Redruth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 5th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £594 £495 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 242 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed