COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 16th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £594 £495 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 248 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed