COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th May 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Fri 20th May 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Fri 27th May 2022 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £289 £241 MORE
Wed 1st Jun 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £289 £241 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £289 £241 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £289 £241 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £289 £241 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £289 £241 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £289 £241 MORE
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Romsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £173 £144 MORE
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £289 £241 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £289 £241 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £289 £241 MORE
Wed 13th Jul 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £289 £241 MORE
Fri 15th Jul 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £289 £241 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £289 £241 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £289 £241 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Romsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £173 £144 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £289 £241 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 257 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed