COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Christchurch Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Romsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 16th Jul 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £270 £225 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Christchurch Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 6th Aug 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Christchurch Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 245 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed