COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £780 £650 SELECT
Sat 7th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £780 £650 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 16th May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 16th May 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 27th Jun 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £242 £202 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £242 £202 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £242 £202 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Ramsgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 228 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed