COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
17 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £144 £120 MORE
Thu 25th Feb 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 240 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed