OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
18 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £155 £129 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 11th Jan 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 8th Feb 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 16th May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 27th Jun 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 14th Nov 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 12th Dec 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed