COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £152 £127 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £152 £127 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £152 £127 MORE
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £152 £127 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Cardenden, Kinglassie, Lochgelly Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £152 £127 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 246 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed