COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Loanhead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Loanhead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Loanhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Cardenden, Kinglassie, Lochgelly Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Loanhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Dec 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 233 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed