OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Hamilton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Loanhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Loanhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Loanhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed