OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Loanhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £157 £131 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £157 £131 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Ayr Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Dunbar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Loanhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 219 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed