OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £166 £138 SELECT
Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
18 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Sat 7th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £166 £138 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £152 £127 SELECT
Sat 28th Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed