COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 229 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed