COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £178 £148 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Appley Bridge, Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Cheadle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £178 £148 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £178 £148 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £178 £148 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £161 £134 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £143 £119 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 233 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed