OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £152 £127 SELECT
Sat 28th Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2394 £1995 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 225 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed