COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Cramlington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £144 £120 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 240 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed