COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th May 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Fri 20th May 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £161 £134 MORE
Fri 20th May 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Seaham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £218 £182 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £161 £134 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £161 £134 MORE
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £167 £139 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £161 £134 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £161 £134 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 257 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed