OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Ashington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £155 £129 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £155 £129 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 7th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 225 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed