COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £138 £115 MORE
Sat 31st Jul 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Sat 31st Jul 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Brentwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £170 £142 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Sat 7th Aug 2021 - Royston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Sat 7th Aug 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £138 £115 MORE
Sat 14th Aug 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Victoria Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Sat 21st Aug 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Royston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Sat 28th Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Brentwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £170 £142 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Sat 11th Sep 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Victoria Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Sat 18th Sep 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Sat 25th Sep 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £162 £135 MORE
Sat 25th Sep 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Sat 25th Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Sat 25th Sep 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
25 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 246 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed