OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Aldgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Sat 7th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
18 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 12th Oct 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
18 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Basildon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £160 £133 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 9th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
18 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
18 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Basildon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 221 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed