COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £188 £157 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £181 £151 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £157 £131 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 4th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 260 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed