OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Peterborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Wisbech Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 18th Jan 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 1st Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 28th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 9th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 27th Jun 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed