COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 231 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed