OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Malvern Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 18th Jul 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 14th Aug 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 17th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 20th Aug 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Malvern Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Malvern Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 5th Oct 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 219 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed