COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 MORE
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 5th Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 6th Jan 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 19th Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 21st Jan 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 26th Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 26th Jan 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 27th Jan 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 251 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed