COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £144 £120 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £186 £155 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 248 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed