COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Watford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Sandy Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Watford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Sandy Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 9th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Keston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 16th May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Basildon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - West Drayton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Royston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Royston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Sun 7th Jun 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Keston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £167 £139 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 229 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed