OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 21st May 2019 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 21st May 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 23rd May 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th May 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 25th May 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 25th May 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 25th May 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sun 26th May 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 27th May 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Sandy Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 31st May 2019 - Letchworth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 31st May 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Sat 1st Jun 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 1st Jun 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Royston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
13 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Royston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 8th Jun 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 15th Jun 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 15th Jun 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 15th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 15th Jun 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Sun 16th Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Southend Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Hammersmith Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Chingford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 18th Jul 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Wimbledon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed