OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 1st Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sun 1st Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Royston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Bexleyheath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
18 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Sandy Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 28th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Sat 28th Mar 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 28th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 227 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed