COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 10th Dec 2021 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £184 £153 MORE
Wed 29th Dec 2021 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 10th Jan 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 MORE
Tue 11th Jan 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Thu 20th Jan 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 20th Jan 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 21st Jan 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 138 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed