COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £143 £119 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £143 £119 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 10th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 115 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed