OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 31st May 2019 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 105 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed