COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £172 £143 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Llandough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 13th Jul 2022 - Llandough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Llandough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 3rd Aug 2022 - Llandough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Llandough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Llandough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 29th Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 145 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed