COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 16th Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 1st Dec 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 8th Dec 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 27th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 28th Dec 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 29th Dec 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 136 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed