OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Great Yarmouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £166 £138 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Stanford le Hope Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £108 £90 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £131 £109 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £140 £117 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £140 £117 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £108 £90 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £140 £117 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £108 £90 SELECT
Sun 14th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 10th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 114 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed