COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £108 £90 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Blackpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Stockton-on-Tees Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Mon 3rd May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 5th May 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £126 £105 MORE
Mon 31st May 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £126 £105 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £108 £90 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 129 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed