COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £187 £156 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £181 £151 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 19th Aug 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 19th Aug 2022 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £145 £121 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £196 £163 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Jarrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £196 £163 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £197 £164 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £196 £163 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 15th Sep 2022 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Grimsby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £120 £100 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Grimsby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 21st Sep 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £196 £163 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Jarrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Grimsby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £130 £108 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Jarrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Grimsby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £120 £100 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 147 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed