COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £131 £109 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
13 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 8th Jan 2021 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 123 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed