COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 20th Jan 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 20th Jan 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 25th Jan 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 26th Jan 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £126 £105 MORE
Fri 29th Jan 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 29th Jan 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 29th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 1st Feb 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 1st Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 8th Feb 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 8th Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 9th Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 10th Feb 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 10th Feb 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £108 £90 MORE
Fri 12th Feb 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 12th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 16th Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 17th Feb 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 17th Feb 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 19th Feb 2021 - Stockton-on-Tees Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Fri 19th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 19th Feb 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 25th Feb 2021 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £126 £105 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Port Talbot Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Llandough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 126 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed