OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Scunthorpe Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £200 £167 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Keighley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Scunthorpe Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £200 £167 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Keighley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Keighley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Keighley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £140
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 130 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed