COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Keighley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Keighley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £173 £144 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 6th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £191 £159 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 137 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed