OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 132 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed