COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 MORE
Fri 6th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £216 £180 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Retford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £216 £180 MORE
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 151 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed