COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £164 £137 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £164 £137 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Port Talbot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Stanford le Hope Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £164 £137 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 139 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed