COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Cowdenbeath, Kilty Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Cowdenbeath, Kilty Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Cowdenbeath, Kilty Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Cowdenbeath, Kilty Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Bathgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 136 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed