COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 5th Apr 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 5th Apr 2021 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 3rd May 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 10th May 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 17th May 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 24th May 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 31st May 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £214 £178 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 143 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed