OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £214 £178 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £271 £226 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £140
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 130 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed