COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Blackpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Birkenhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Blackpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Birkenhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £210 £175 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 150 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed