COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £206 £172 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 136 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed