COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Sun 22nd Aug 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Stanford Le Hope Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 151 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed