COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Stourbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £235 £196 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £235 £196 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £235 £196 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Weston-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £235 £196 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 134 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed