COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £210 £175 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Stourbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Stourbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £210 £175 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Stourbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £198 £165 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150
  • 5 - 6 persons £150
  • 7 - 8 persons £150
  • 9 - 10 persons £145
  • 11 - 12 persons £140
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 151 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed