COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Knaresborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Abrasive Wheels
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 11 - 12 persons £60

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 90 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed