COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £97 £81 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £127 £106 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £194 £162 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £86 £72 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £98 £82 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 15th Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £98 £82 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Wolverhampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £86 £72 MORE
Fri 12th Aug 2022 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £86 £72 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £86 £72 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 11 - 12 persons £60

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 117 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed