COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 24th May 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £103 £86 MORE
Tue 24th May 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 30th May 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £103 £86 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £92 £77 MORE
Wed 1st Jun 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £142 £118 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £103 £86 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £142 £118 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £92 £77 MORE
Wed 15th Jun 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £103 £86 MORE
Wed 15th Jun 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £134 £112 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £109 £91 MORE
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 - Redditch Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £115 £96 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £71 £59 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £103 £86 MORE
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Seaham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £115 £96 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £92 £77 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £142 £118 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £96 £80 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £92 £77 MORE
Fri 15th Jul 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £142 £118 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £96 £80 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £92 £77 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £71 £59 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Knaresborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £84 £70 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 11 - 12 persons £60

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 116 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed