OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £79 £66 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2x On Site COurses £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels (half day) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 186 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed