COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £163 £136 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £163 £136 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £163 £136 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £163 £136 MORE
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £163 £136 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £163 £136 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2x On Site COurses £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels (half day) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 207 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed