COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 16th Nov 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2x On Site COurses £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels (half day) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 212 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed