COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £66 £55 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £66 £55 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £66 £55 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £66 £55 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £66 £55 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Stroud Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £98 £82 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Stroud Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £98 £82 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2x On Site COurses £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels (half day) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 192 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed