OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Abrasive Wheels (half day)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2x On Site COurses £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Abrasive Wheels (half day) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 189 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed