COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 13th May 2020 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 23rd May 2020 - Luton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Worthing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 4th Jul 2020 - Rotherham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Peterborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Neath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Oldbury Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Nuneaton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Oldbury Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Southend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 - Chew Valley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Neath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Wolverhampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 12th Dec 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Phlebotomy
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Phlebotomy
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Phlebotomy Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 80 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed