OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Luton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 - Luton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 - Luton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Luton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Southend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 9th May 2020 - Ilford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 23rd May 2020 - Luton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Sutton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 27th Jun 2020 - Cricklewood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Southend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 10th Oct 2020 - Luton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Cricklewood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Ilford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Phlebotomy
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Phlebotomy
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Phlebotomy Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 76 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed