COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Alton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Farnborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Lee-on-Solent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Basingstoke Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Chichester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Havant Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Crawley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Poole Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Winchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Lee-on-Solent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Lymington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £100
  • 9 - 10 persons £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Paediatric First Aid 2 Day Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 128 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed