OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £241 £201 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 4th May 2019 - Woking Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Harlow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Maidenhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Hertford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Upper Holloway Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Sat 8th Jun 2019 - Ashford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Windsor Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Hertford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Caterham, Coulsdon, Warlingham, Whyteleafe Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Potters Bar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Woking Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £100
  • 9 - 10 persons £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Paediatric First Aid 2 Day Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 104 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed