COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Downley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Croydon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - London, Central Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £241 £201 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £241 £201 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £241 £201 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Barking Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £241 £201 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Sat 13th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - London, Central Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £241 £201 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £241 £201 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Upper Holloway Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £241 £201 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - London, Central Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £241 £201 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Sat 17th Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 6th May 2021 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Sat 15th May 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £229 £191 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Barking Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £229 £191 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £229 £191 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £100
  • 9 - 10 persons £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Paediatric First Aid 2 Day Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 128 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed