COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Harrow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Chislehurst Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £206 £172 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Harrow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Abingdon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £142 £118 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Haverfordwest Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Sat 7th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £206 £172 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £100
  • 9 - 10 persons £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Paediatric First Aid 2 Day Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 118 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed