COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Abingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £100
  • 9 - 10 persons £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Paediatric First Aid 2 Day Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 129 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed