OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Sat 11th May 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £155 £129 SELECT
Wed 15th May 2019 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £155 £129 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Barnstaple Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Sat 9th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £155 £129 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Paediatric First Aid 2 Day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £100
  • 9 - 10 persons £100
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Paediatric First Aid 2 Day Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 104 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed